Meet the Team

Jamie Baggott : Master Distiller
Jamie@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Lemon and Pepper Gin , slice of chilli, stir gin and chilli into a Copa glass filled with `ice, top with a natural quinine tonic and garnish with fresh coriander.

Alice Meng : Biochemist
Alice@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr’s Raspberry and Honey Gin in a hi-ball glass over ice topped with apple juice and elderflower pressé served with a slice of apple

Paul Gray and Chris Rickell : Beekeeper
Paul@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr's Honey Gin on the rocks

Alexandre Maurice : Director of IT & Traceability
Alex@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr's Lemon and Pepper Distiller's Special Edition served with Fever-tree Elderflower and garnish with lemon

Stephanie Elzinga : Director of Sales
Stephanie@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Spiced Daiquiri with Keepr’s Honey Spiced Rum, Orange Curaçao, lime juice, sugar syrup garnished with orange peel in a martini glass.

Brooke Williams : Director of Marketing
Brooke@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Prosecco with a splash of Keepr's Raspberry and Honey Gin

Nikky Wall : Sales Manager
Nikky@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr's Apple and Honey Vodka served with Ginger Ale garnish with Lime.

Emma Mundy : Sales Account Manager
Emma@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Raspberry and Honey Gin served with Tonic and a slice of grape fruit

Matt Soar : Sales Account Manager
Matt@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr's Honey Spiced Rum with Ginger Ale and lots of fresh lime

Owen Jenkins : Logistic Manager
Owen@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Lemon and Pepper Gin with Fever Tree Mediterranean Tonic and lime

Close (esc)

WANT TO KEEP UP-TO-DATE WITH KEEPR’S & OUR BEES

For our latest news, information on our events & tastings, and recipes straight to your inbox, subscribe to our mailing list.

Age verification

By clicking ENTER you are verifying that you are of legal age to purchase alcohol in your country of residence and in the country for which you are accessing the site. Please drink  alcohol responsibly. Say NO! if you are driving.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now