Meet the Team

Alexandre Maurice : Director of Operations 
Alex@britishhoney.com

Favourite Serve : Smoked Honey Bourbon neat 

     

Brooke Williams : Director of Marketing
Brooke@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : An ice cold Keepr’s Hard Seltzer -  any flavour! 

     

Caroline Williams : Accounts
Caroline@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Ultra Low Alcohol Gin & Tonic served with ice & a slice

     

Alice Meng : Biochemist
Alice@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr’s Raspberry and Honey Gin in a hi-ball glass over ice topped with apple juice and elderflower pressé served with a slice of apple

    

Emma Mundy : Sales Account Manager
Emma@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Raspberry and Honey Gin served with Tonic and a slice of grape fruit

     

Nikky Wall : Sales Manager
Nikky@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Honey Spiced Rum, ginger beer and fresh lime.

     

Matt Soar : Sales Account Manager
Matt@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr's Honey Spiced Rum with Ginger Ale and lots of fresh lime

     

Kenza El Arabi : Brand Ambassador
Kenza@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Raspberry gin in Champagne and fresh raspberries: 5 stars

Owen Jenkins : Distillery Manager
Owen@britishhoney.com

Dodd's Favourite Serve: Dodd’s Organic Explorer Gin with Fever Tree Mediterranean Tonic and lime

      

Richard Birch : Software Engineer
Richard.Birch@britishhoney.com

Dodd's Favourite Serve: Dodd’s Organic Explorer Gin with Fever Tree Indian Tonic and a slice of lemon

Julian Harrison : Business Analyst
Julian@britishhoney.com

Keepr’s Honey Spiced Rum, crushed ginger & orange soda

Paul Gray and Chris Rickell : Beekeeper's & Logistics
Paul@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr's Honey Gin on the rocks

Marzio Di Rocco : Head Distiller
Marzio@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Smoked honey bourbon with ginger ale or lemon and pepper with tonic and a slice of lemon

Oliver Williams : Commercial Director
Oliver@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr's Apple and Honey Vodka served with Ginger Ale garnish with Lime.

Dr. Struan Reid: Head Distiller (Tusmore Whiskey Collection)
Struan@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : A Whiskey Sour with Keepr’s Smoked Honey Bourbon

Lauren Tripp : Assistant Distillery Manager
lauren.tripp@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr's Honey Spiced Rum and Fever Tree's Madagascan Cola served with a Lime Wedge

April Howie : Brand/ Marketing Executive
april@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr’s Green Tea & British Honey Gin with Ice and a slice of Lemon

Cindy Boileau : Accounts Assistant
cindy@britishhoney.com

Dodd's Favourite Serve : Dodds Citrus & Spice with Indian tonic and slice of lemon

Close (esc)

WANT TO KEEP UP-TO-DATE WITH KEEPR’S & OUR BEES

For our latest news, information on our events & tastings, and recipes straight to your inbox, subscribe to our mailing list.

Age & Residency verification

By clicking ENTER you are verifying that you are of legal age to purchase alcohol in your country of residence and in the country for which you are accessing the site. Your Country of Residence is the United Kingdom.

Please drink alcohol responsibly.

Say NO! if you are driving.

Alcohol Sanitiser - Please be patient, we are prioritising orders to NHS, Police Forces and to Care Homes.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now