Meet the Team

Oliver Williams : Commercial Director
Oliver@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr's Apple and Honey Vodka served with Ginger Ale garnish with Lime.

Alexandre Maurice : Director of Operations 
Alex@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr's Lemon and Pepper Distiller's Special Edition served with Fever-tree Elderflower and garnish with lemon

Sam Flintham-Ward : Brand Director
Sam@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve :

Brooke Williams : Director of Marketing
Brooke@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Prosecco with a splash of Keepr's Raspberry and Honey Gin

Alice Meng : Biochemist
Alice@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr’s Raspberry and Honey Gin in a hi-ball glass over ice topped with apple juice and elderflower pressé served with a slice of apple

Emma Mundy : Sales Account Manager
Emma@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Raspberry and Honey Gin served with Tonic and a slice of grape fruit

Nikky Wall : Sales Manager
Nikky@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr's Apple and Honey Vodka served with Ginger Ale garnish with Lime.

Matt Soar : Sales Account Manager
Matt@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr's Honey Spiced Rum with Ginger Ale and lots of fresh lime

Jamie Baggott : Master Distiller
Jamie@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Lemon and Pepper Gin , slice of chilli, stir gin and chilli into a Copa glass filled with `ice, top with a natural quinine tonic and garnish with fresh coriander.

Marzio Di Rocco : Distiller
Marzio@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve :

Owen Jenkins : Distillery Manager
Owen@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Lemon and Pepper Gin with Fever Tree Mediterranean Tonic and lime

Lauren Tripp : Assistant Distillery Manager
Lauren@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve :

Richard Birch : Software Engineer
Richard.Birch@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Lemon & Pepper Gin with Fever Tree Indian Tonic and a slice of lemon

Kenza El Arabi : Brand Ambassador
Kenza@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve :

Paul Gray and Chris Rickell : Beekeeper's & Logistics
Paul@britishhoney.com

Keepr's Favourite Serve : Keepr's Honey Gin on the rocks

Close (esc)

WANT TO KEEP UP-TO-DATE WITH KEEPR’S & OUR BEES

For our latest news, information on our events & tastings, and recipes straight to your inbox, subscribe to our mailing list.

Age & Residency verification

By clicking ENTER you are verifying that you are of legal age to purchase alcohol in your country of residence and in the country for which you are accessing the site. Your Country of Residence is the United Kingdom.

Please drink alcohol responsibly.

Say NO! if you are driving.

Alcohol Sanitiser - Please be patient, we are prioritising orders to NHS, Police Forces and to Care Homes.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now